Apologies for another one, but I’d like some clarification. The Isle of Fire island from Savage Shores is a Mysterious Island, or is treated as one. Ergo if a fort was built on one the effects of the island (below) would not function in accordance to the code ruling? I ask because the code doesn’t mention them and I’d rather not assume.
Isle of Fire
This island can be used only as a wild island. At the beginning of his or her turn, the active player rolls a d6. On a result of 6, randomly eliminate one treasure coin from this island.
As a follow up question, if there was a Mysterious Island that could have its abilities used while a fort was built on it, would that be inherently unfair, OP or game-breaking, or would it depend greatly on what the abilities/effects of the island are?