Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG Pirates CSG Forums Pirates CSG Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

#15033
Ben
Keymaster

Can a submarine ram another submarine while both are submerged? I couldn’t find anything conclusive in the Code.

Nope.  It’s in the Submarine keyword: “If submerged, a submarine can only move; it cannot shoot or be shot at, it cannot repair, it cannot dock, and it cannot be rammed.”