Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG Pirates CSG Forums Pirates CSG Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

#14977
Peter
Participant

“If this ship isn’t assigned a Helmsman crew, roll a d6 after this ship resolves a move action. On a result of 4-6, this ship can move L.”

According to page 29 of The Pirate Code, this ability happens after a shoot action provided by a captain. How does the timing work with explorers and S-boarding?