(Moved down so it’s attached to the relevant post)
Can Fruit be transferred between ships, or is that still considered “unloading”?
Fruit cannot be transferred. “Transfer” is really just a catch-all term that covers unloading and loading as part of a single action.
The distinction between loading and unloading is made mainly because of the handful of abilities that refer specifically to one or the other.
When using the Pandora’s Box UT, couldn’t players use that opportunity to place more boxes on the same ship, essentially creating an “infinite loop” of boxes and endless “free” UT’s until a player voluntarily stopped the loop?
Technically you could add another Box, but the no-stacking rule would prevent any of the duplicates from generating additional treasures.