Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG Pirates CSG Forums Pirates CSG Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

#20400
Ben
Keymaster

Can a Fog Hopper that also has the “Ignores Terrain” ability still fog hop as normal?

If this ship (sea monster) ends her turn in a fog bank, on her next turn she may use her move action to move out of any other fog bank in play.

This ship ignores terrain when she is given a move action (islands are not terrain).

Ex: In the Ability Conflict Hierarchy, it seems like “ignores” is above “may”.