Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG Pirates CSG Forums Pirates CSG Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

#20245
Woelf
Moderator

I assume you cannot ram from this ability?

“Once per turn, this ship can move S after loading cargo.”

Correct.  That bonus movement is not part of a move action, even if the loading is caused by one (via an explorer, boarding, etc.).

You can still use most “touch” abilities, though.