Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG › Pirates CSG Forums › Pirates CSG › Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code › Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code
February 23, 2025 at 11:20 AM
#20234
Keymaster
I assume you cannot ram from this ability?
“Once per turn, this ship can move S after loading cargo.”
-Unless a movement ability specifically states that it is a move action (or “move as a free action”), other abilities and effects (shooting with a Captain, ramming, etc.) that refer to move actions cannot be used.