Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG › Pirates CSG Forums › Pirates CSG › Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code › Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

Right on, I appreciate the clarification and the invite to ask away! I have been playing/collecting since 2004 when I was a teen. With some recent full set acquisitions, I’ve revitalized an already potent love for the game. With that said I have plenty more questions!
Is the utilization of a shipwright aboard a ship at sea considered a free action that can be used once per turn or its own action taking a turn? Alternatively, If I use a crew/ship ability that would grant an extra/same action and have a shipwright aboard, would I be able to use the shipwright for both actions or would I be limited to using it once per turn?