Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

Pirates with Ben – About Pirates CSG Pirates CSG Forums Pirates CSG Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code Reply To: Questions About Game Rules & The Pirate Code

#18208
Ben
Keymaster

Assuming both were reached at the end of the same movement segment, the general rule that a ship can only move to touch one thing at a time would be applied, so the controller could choose which one it hits.

I was thinking anything except a movement segment – such as L-moving, or some kind of teleportation ability.  Would the controller still choose if the movement to make contact with two different terrain types was involuntary?